Skip to content
Sharon Fusco

Sharon Fusco

Executive Director/CEO

sfusco@redwoodnky.org

Read More about Sharon Fusco

Aaron Wagner

Aaron Wagner

Chief Operating Officer

awagner@redwoodnky.org

Read More about Aaron Wagner

Carol Serrone

Carol Serrone

Chief Philanthropy Officer

cserrone@redwoodnky.org

Read More about Carol Serrone

Katrina Proud

Katrina Proud

Director of Children’s Services

kproud@redwoodnky.org

Read More about Katrina Proud

Terra Heitzman

Terra Heitzman

Director of Adult Services

theitzman@redwoodnky.org

Read More about Terra Heitzman

Peggy Farmer

Peggy Farmer

Director of Therapeutic Intervention

pfarmer@redwoodnky.org

Read More about Peggy Farmer

Barb Hellmann

Barb Hellmann

Director of Finance

bhellman@redwoodnky.org

Read More about Barb Hellman

Maria Meade

Maria Meade

Human Resource Manager

mgmeade@redwoodnky.org

 859-331-0880 ext. 234

Read More

Get to know the Redwood Family


Mission

Redwood guides children and adults with severe and multiple disabilities to achieve independence and reach their highest potential

Read More about our Mission

History

Redwood was founded in 1953 to provide services, solutions, and hope for all children with disabilities and is still operating today.

Read More about our History

Financials

At Redwood, we maintain its most recently completed audits and 990s.

Read More about our Financials

Strategic Plan

Strategic planning involves vision, mission, and outside-the-box thinking that allows us to plan for the future and is critical for success.

Read More about our strategic plan

Work With Us

A Redwood volunteer sitting next to a Redwood client.

Volunteer with us!

For our programs and special events, volunteers are always the cornerstone.

We can use your talents

Lynsey Graham with a redwood client who is putting rabbit ears behind her head with his fingers.

Join Us!

We offer many career opportunities for people of all backgrounds.

Explore Openings

Subscribe to our email

Subscribe to our email list to get all up-to-date news from Redwood!